Off with a Bang!

 

*Waves* I am Addy and this is my first blog post, let us kick it off with a BANG!  The first thing I do when I login world in the morning is look at my notecards of new releases.  This morning I saw a notecard from Sticky Fingers about this adorable lace cami! Sticky Fingers has some of the hottest and sexiest clothes on the grid, if you have never been GO NOW!

 

Skin- Al Vulo! in Siren Bronze with Fuschia lipstick layer

Shape- Rayne *coming soon*from Dani and Co.

Eyes- Fashism ‘Sunrise eyes’ in Pale Turquoise

Eyelashes- *Redgrave* Eyelashes 20- DiamondDust

Hair- D!va Ema2 in Rhodolite

Nails- Mandala Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Earrings- :Fusion: Beaded Silver Hoop Earrings

Top- :STICKY FINGERS: My pink lace trim cami top

Skirt- :STICKY FINGERS: My little white miniskirt

Heels- Slink Lulu stilettos white

Tattoo-[GLUE INK] Pretty Princess Tattoo

Leave a Reply

