Strollin….

Dani here… So today Hucci came out with a new glitter dress.  I looooooooovvvvvvvvve glitter!  And pink of course. And I found these really cute pumps there to go with it.  Along with my LaGyo earrings from Collabor88 (color-change) and this hair that I adore from Lelutka.  Lelutka has been coming out with some amazing hairs lately.  Its probably one of my favorite at the time.  I was testing out shadows too with my new computer and video card.  I’m so excited!  I can finally use shadows!  So I hope you enjoy my picture along with the cute style!

Skin:  Al Vulo – Sakia – Pure Bronze

Shape: By Me (Dani & Co. Shapes coming very sooonnnn)

Hair: Lelutka – QCX – Dark Brunettes

Earrings:  LaGyo – Olrich Earrings Silver

Lashes: Redgrave – Extralong

Dress: Hucci – V Sequin Dress – Sugarwalls

Shoes:  Hucci – D’Ann Pumps Exotic – RedHots

Leave a Reply

