I Have a Secret..

Hai its Dani! So today felt like a sexy day.  And with this new release from BlackLace I thought it was the perfect fit.  To top off the sexyness I added this hair, which is new release from Truth, kind of a pulled back sexy toss.  And of course playing with my shadows had the add the dark romantic effect. I hope you enjoy!

Skin:  Al Vulo – Sakia – Pure Bronze

Shape: by ME (Dani & Co. Coming Soon)

Hair: Truth – Evelyn – Blondes

Lingerie: Blacklace – Revealing Secrets – Blue Lace Cincher Set

Lashes: Redgrave – Extralong

Leave a Reply

