Sexy Can I

Rawr! I hope everyone is feeling as sexy as I am today! Suicidal Unborn released this extremely cute and sexy Tokyo dress, it comes in many color options and has an adorable lace top to give it that extra sexy appeal! I was feeling a tad chilly so put on my lace bolero from DANIELLE. As if this was not sexy enough, I had to pair it with ultra rawr hells from Debrah called Suzy. Muahs dolls!

 

Skin- Al Vulo! Sakia Siren in Bronze with natural lipgloss layer

Shape- Rayne from Dani and Co. coming very soon

Hair- TRUTH Evelyn in light browns *NEW*

Dress- –SU!– Tokyo Party Girl Pink *NEW*

Bolero- DANIELLE Bolero Black

Heels- Debrah’s “Suzy” Ultra High Heels Black

Vanity-LA Vanity Table Multipose

Leave a Reply

