Midnight Swim…

Dani here… I decided to do a fantasy post today.  I felt a little blue… So with this lovely gatcha skin from cStar I put together a Water Nymph look.  This sexy aqua scaly outfit came from Evie’s Closet and this long gorgeous hair came from Magika (One of her new ones.) I hope you enjoy the post. I had fun with it.

Skin:  cStar Limited – Miss Capricorn – Tanzanite

Shape: by ME – Dani & Co. Coming Soon

Hair:  Magika – Promise[01]

Outfit:  Evie’s Closet – Lumina Nymph – Aqua

Eyes:  Insufferable Dastard – Bright Neon Blue

Leave a Reply

