Digital Rainbows…

Good evening lovelies!  Dani here!  It was a very bright colorful day and what way to better express that then with this sexy look from Stickyfingers. These panties and pasties come in all colors so you can mix match what ever colors to make yourown sexy look!  The shoes also come in several colors to match whatever outfit you might be wearing! To add to the colorful touch and since its winter time and I needed some socks on my RL feet I decided to put them on my Avi =D. I think they add the final touch.  To make it even more sexy and cute I found this adorable hair from .ploom. for the stumblebum brigade!  .ploom. makes some of my favorite hairs and I’m glad she came out with another release!

 

Skin:  Al Vulo – Sakia – Pure Bronze

Shape:  By ME Dani and Co. Coming Soon

Hair:  .ploom. – Torti – A little bit of everything – Stumblebum Brigade

Pasties: Stickyfingers – My Cyan Nipple Heart Pasties

Panties: Stickyfingers – My Yellow Dotted Panties

Socks:  Stickyfingers – My Rainbow Color Socks

Shoes:  Stickfingers – Sticky Yellow Fanatik Shoes

Eyes:  Fashism – Sunrise Blue Light

Lashes:  Redgrave – DiamondDust

Leave a Reply

