Make me your radio…

Good Evening Lovelies!  Sorry my post is a little late today.  Been very busy working in RL.  Today I just threw together something cute and sexy.  These leggings and tank from OnyxWear were just so cute I had to have!  Zebra print is definitely my favorite.  Also these sexy new pumps from N-Core.  They are spikey and shiny.  To add a little bit of sophistication to this outfit I wore this tie necklace and necklace from Mandala.  Cannot forget the accessories!  They are what make the outfit.  And I am just so in love with this AmyLee hair from Catwa. It really makes me feel Amy Lee-ish.  I’m not really into purses or bags much but I love Mesh so I had to have this adorable Mesh bag from Aura. And of course in my favorite color, pink.

Enjoy ❤ Dani

Skin:  Al vulo – Sakia – Pure Bronze

Shape:  By ME:  Dani & Co. coming VERY soon.

Hair:  Catwa – AmyLee – Black and Whites

Tank:  OnyxWear – LUCID – Black

Leggings:  OnyxWear – Leggings Black Zebra

Shoes:  N-Core – Coquette – Spikes – Black

Earrings:  Mandala – Senjyu Black Hole

NeckLace Tie – Mandala – Smexy Tie Necklace – Polly White

Bag:  Aura – My super oversized mesh sack – Bear?

Eyes:  Fashism – Sunrise Light Blue

Lashes – Redgrave – DiamondDust

Leave a Reply

