Paranormal Abnormality….

So who said you always have to be normal?  Today was one of those days when I just went shopping and threw on things as I went.  And I think in the end it turned out to be a beautiful disaster.  I decided to change up skins today.  I love this cute one from Illusory. These adorable glasses from :: PM ::  were just my favorite thing I’m wearing because I love cateye glasses.  They came in a set with orange and brown.  The wings came from Epic from The Perfect Wardrobe a couple of weeks ago.  I thought they were cute and I’m a silly person so I added them to the outfit.  This top came from somewhere I haven’t been in a little while called Fuk’n’Hawt.  Its a hoodie with an open front and back.  These cute leather zip pants came from IMBUE at the Fashionably Late region.  And if you didn’t hear The Truth District has a sale at some of the stores.  So I ran down to Truth Hair and got this cute hair called Tammy and these awesome boots from GOS.  Both stores had stuff 50% off.  Don’t forget the cute little tattoos I got too.  I got those at Aitui.  They were a new release.  And of course to top off the beautiful disaster I went with these cute elven ears from Aitui also.  I hope you enjoy my look!  It was a definitely a fun one.

❤ Dani

Skin:  Illusory – Love – Chai – WinterEdge

Shape:  By Me – Dani & Co. Coming soon.

Hair:  Truth – Tammy – Blondes

Glasses:  :: PM :: – Dorothy CatEyes Glasses Orange/Brown

Ears:  Aitui – Type 2 – Stretched Ears – Small Fantasy

Hoodie:  Fuk’n’Hawt – Open Back Hoodie black

Pants:  IMBUE.  – Leather Zipped Leggings

Wings:  Epic – Fairy Sparkle Wings – Wild Sunset

Boots:  [Gos] – Wellington Boots MESH – White

Lip Tattoo – Aitui – Imperfect – Lip

Chest Tattoo – Aitui – Notes

Poses:  oOo Studio – Nana

Leave a Reply

