Polly Monroe…

Hey Guys!  Polly 2 came out at Al Vulo and its a MUST HAVE!  My favorite skin so far.  I decided to go with a Marilyn Monroe look with this new sexy Leo dress from StickyFingers.  This adorable hair was from Dura and only 120L !!! And these sexy hot pink pumps from MStyle.  I also got some of the new mesh eyes from Mayfly which I had to get several pair because I just loveeee them.  Don’t forget the bad girl purse from StickyFingers!  Rawr!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo – Polly 2 – Caramel – Pink (NEW)

Shape:  By ME – Dani & Co.

Hair:  Dura Girl – #31 – Dark Brown (NEW)

Dress:  StickyFingers – My Pink Leo Gathered Dress (NEW)

Purse:  StickyFingers – Fanatik – My bad girl purse – Cherry

Necklace:  Mandala – Sinra – Sakura

Shoes:  MStyle – Rivea Pumps Magenta

Eyes:  MayFly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Dusky Cerise (NEW)

Lashes:  Redgrave – DiamondDust

Leave a Reply

