I Set Fire To the Rain…..

Good evening guys and gals!  I hope everyone is enjoying their January 25th.  Envious has been coming out with new outfits every day and I just had to grab this one. I think its cute and sexy and fit for your clubbin look or just feel like being sexy.  And here’s another make up for the Polly 2 skin from Al Vulo! .  It comes with this little mole you can wear as a tattoo layer.  SoOOOOO cute!! Exile also came out  with some really HAWT new longer hairs.  I’m so diggin Exile’s new textures.  Doing a great job! Definitely some of my favorite hair ( says the woman that owns more than half of SL hair =P ).  I hope you enjoy this look!  I definitely feel stylin today.

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo!  – Polly 2 – Natural – Caramel (NEW!)

Mole:  Al Vulo! – Comes with Polly 2 skin tattoo option

Shape:  By ME – Dani & Co.

Hair:  Exile – Meg – Dark Blondes (NEW!)

Outfit:  Envious – Rise Above This (NEW!)

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh – Dusky Cerise (NEW!)

Lashes:  Redgrave – DiamondDust

Tattoo – Aitui – Notes

Poses:  Glitterati

Leave a Reply

