Do It Like A Dude…

Hai Guys!  Its feeling like a Jessie J kinda day.  I have a song by Jessie J stuck in my head and these cool new poses from Fly Lily!  came out and I thought it fit perfectly.  So here’s my Jessie J look.  I am wearing the new Group Gift for Valentines Day from Jesylilo.  The red lips added the perfect touch.  Jessie has a funky style so I mixed it up a bit with this lace body suit from DIRAM and these glitter highwaisted pants from Maai.  To give it a sexy grunge look I added this black jacket from Emery.  Its hard to find a Jessie J hair around SL it appears but I found the perfect one from Lamb!  Its perfect with the bangs and the length.  I hope you enjoy my look.  If you don’t know who Jessie J is go google her and listen to some songs.  She has an amazing voice!

❤ Dani

Poses: Fly Lily

Skin:  Jesylilo – HappyValentines – Group Gift

Shape:  By Me – Dani & Co.

Hair:  Lamb! – Bang Bang – Greyscale pack

BodySuit:  DIRAM – Gaga in Alejandro – Black

Pants:  Maai – Candy – Highwaisted glitter pants- blakish

Jacket – Emery – Sheena – Black

Shoes:  N-Core – Coquette Spikes – Black

Eyes:  Fashism – Sunrise – Light Blue

Lashes – Redgrave – DiamondDust

Leave a Reply

