I Melt for You

 

Hello everyone! I hope everyone has had an amazing Monday and a great start to their week! Elikatira released some new mesh hair that is adorable I am wearing the one called Over, it super adorable, I am glad E is now doing mesh hair, cannot wait to see what else they release. To match my cute hair I am wearing a dress from Hucci, the V sequin dress is super sexy and comes with a mesh skirt prim or a normal and lots of colors to choose from. Jesylilo has this HOT skin for FREE for Valentine’s Day, if I were you I would go get it, it is definitely LOVE!

 

Skin- *JeSyLiLO*:::HappyValentine:::*GroupGift* *NEW*

Shape- Dani and Co. Rayne

Eyes- Onyx Wear Vivid2 Neon mesh eyes in Aqua *MESH*

Eyelashes- Redgrave 17-Superior

Hair- [e] Over – Rich Browns *MESH* *NEW*

Nails- Mandala palette 1 in Medium

Bracelet- Indy&Co.: Starla Bangles: Aged Silver

Earrings-  -RYCA- EARRING HOOP- DYM PLATINUM

Dress- ::HH:: Hucci V Sequin Dress – Sapphire

Pantyhose- *Sheer* Tights: Zebra

Heels- ::HH:: Hucci D’Ann Pumps Exotic – Orange Creamsicle *MESH*

Leave a Reply

