Two Thousand and Twelve…

Happy Tuesday beautiful people.  Today I felt a little on the wild side.  So I thought hmmm what can I do.  Lets Cyber up!  This sexy skin called Belladonna from cStar Limited had the perfect touch to this outfit with the awesome make-up.  This was one of the Limited skins so its not available for sale anymore but I bet you can find one you absolutely love if you stop in.  I found this outfit while browsing for some cyber stuff from this store called :Defectiva:.  Very sexy and cyberish.  You can’t go wrong with this awesome hair from (r)M.  I’m really beginning to love it because its got several different color combinations and its resizeable also.  I also found these awesome wrapped boots from AVZ Cyberpunk store.  And to finish off my look I found this crazyfied electronic hoof from BUID.  Bray wanted to fit this look with his hair and hooves from AVZ and Cybernetic arms from GW.  Lets not forget the sexy guys make up from Face Paint.  We completed this look with these guns I had gotten on this Zombie killing region I went to one time so they were freebies hehe.  I hope you guys enjoy!

❤ Dani

Skin:  cStar Limited – Belladonna – Natural

Shape: By ME:  Dani & Co.

Hair:  (r)M – No. 20 – Lavender/Black

Outfit:  :Defectiva: – Original Sin – Wrath

Boots:  AVZ – Wrapped Boots

Hoove:  BUID – Cyberhooves V.1

Eyes:  .ID. – Lovestruck Set – Zombie Popcorn Hunt

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

 

— Bray —

Eyes: MayFly – Deep Sky Eyes (Stormy Sea)

Hair: AVZ ~ Tekhawk (Black)

Shape: Dani & Co – Gaius

Shoe: *Muism* Troy boots_Black

Shoe: AVZ ~ Mekahooves ~~

Skin: *Birth* Thor Skin (tannedtone) – Stubble

Pants: Davinel – Second Skin – Incisive (men)

Makeup: Face Paint – Ziggy

Arms: [GW] Cybernetic Arms (unisex)

Tattoo: [Sleepy Bozer] Love Kills Slowly (Black)

Leave a Reply

