Reach the Top

 

Hello all you beautiful people ūüėÄ I hope everyone is having a great week! For those who do not know me probably are not aware that I am zebra print obsessed, I love it! I went to this store today called Es Cusi, I had never been there before but I heard through the grapevine that they were having a sale, I grabbed this super cute top for only 50L what a steal right? The top comes in a glow and non glow version and multiple sizes, it is a full sculpted top so some sizing may be required. I paired this top with this cute high-rise dress skirt from Gawk which is super sexy and tight-fitting to¬†accentuate those curves. My sexy boots were actually a gift for Christmas from Danica my fellow blog partner and best friend they are from Pixelfashion and come in a white and black version in the pack both having the zebra print and also come in S, M and L sizes. My pose is from Evolve and is a part of the Valentines pack, definitely go check them out they have couple poses, single poses and all are so cute and some for each and every style of picture you are wanting to take to capture those memories. ¬†Reach for the top everyone and make those avatars sexy and classy! Muahs ‚̧ Addy

 

Skin- [ Al Vulo! ] Р[ Polly 2 ] Р[ Natural Caramel ]

Shape- Dani and Co. Rayne

Eyes- ¬†¬†:OW: “ViViD2” Neons Mesh Eyes in Aqua

Eyelashes- *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -17- Superior

Earrings- MG РEarrings РKizzy Gypsy Hoops РCOPPER

Hair-  Slink Angel Hair Burnt

Top-¬†exotic zebre; Es’ cusi

Skirt- Gawk! Black Tweed High Waist Dress

Boots- :)(: Bombast Boots Zebra

Pose- .evolve.valentine pack

Leave a Reply

