Pink…Its the Color of Passion…

Good evening/morning lovelies!  I hope you all enjoyed your Sunday!  I was feeling like a cute pink look and Twins Fashion released this adorable lace dress and they happened to have it in pink!  The dress has lace on the front and back and its cute and sexy at the same time!  To add some sugary spice to this out I added these adorable mega boots from Ten”10.  I liked them so much I ended up getting white and black! I think this is my new favorite hair from Elikatira called Abbey.  Its their new Mesh hair and it is absolutely sexy and adorable!  I haven’t worn my Pink Fuel skin so I decided it was time for a change so i added it to this outfit.  I can’t wait til they come out with another new skin!  I remember now why I love this skin so much.  The detail is beautiful.  I hope you guys enjoy this pink post!

❤ Dani

Skin:  [PF] – Elly – Chair – Fusion

Lips:  [PF] – Elly – Chai – Glam Lipstick – Hard Candy

Cleavage Enhancer:  [PF] – Cleavage Enhancer Type 1

Shape:  By Me – Dani & Co.

Hair:  [Elikatira] – Abbey – MESH – Black 04

Dress:  Twins Fashion – Lace Dress Two – Pink

Boots:  Ten”10 – Mega Boots White

Earrings:  [glow] studio – Pratis set silver

Bracelet:  League – Pearls and Lace Bracelet

Eyes:  MayFly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Dogwood Rose

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

 

Leave a Reply

