Anything like Me

Good early morning all you sexy ladies! Kisses to you!! I hope you all had an excellent Vday or Ick Day as I like to call it 😛 Tonight I am feeling rather frisky and Red Mint has came to my rescue with this super sexy and daring mini dress. I love how this dress makes you look dangerous and sexy at the same time. To go with my frisky look I am also wearing Red Mint hair, it is very Asian looking and sexy. Stop by Red Mint if you are anything like me and cannot get enough sexy in your wardrobe! G’night 🙂

 

Skin-[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly 2 ] – [ Natural Caramel ]

Shape- Dani and Co. Rayne

Eyes- Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)

Eyelashes- ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01

Dress- (r)M LoveMe Dress (No.07)

Hair- (r)M ~ Hair No.23 ( b l a c k s /w L o c k s )

Heels- N-core PIN UP Platform XtremeHeel “Candy”

Panties- { I.F. } Loose panty ~ zebra

Collar- (r)M ~ Studded Collar (No.03)

Makeup- Pink Acid Diva Lip Gloss – 12 Pack

Leave a Reply

