Sit Back Down Where You Belong…

In the corner of my bar with your high heels on…..

Hai there beautimous peeps!  I felt like being dirty sexy tonight with some class so I found this very sexy zip up dress from Suicidal Kiss in my favorite color (Pink) and had to have it.  This is the other sexy hair that Lamb came out called Oleander. It comes in solid tones or you can get the duo tones as shown here. To class it up I had these cute zebra fur bracelet set from Mandala and these very sexy zebra heels from Hucci.  And for the dirty touch I added this ripped up tights from Sheer.  I hope you guys enjoy this look!  It made me feel very sexy.  RAWR!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo!  – Sally – Black Olive

Shape: By Me – Dani & Co.

Hair:  !lamb – Oleander – Duo pack

Dress:  Suicidal Kiss – Zip Up Dress – Pink

Tights:  Sheer – Torn Swirl Black

Heels:  Hucci – Choose Love Pump – Sugarwalls Zebra

Bracelet:  Mandala – Takara Bangle Zebra Fur Set

Earrings:  RYCA – DYM Platinum

Eyes:  MayFly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Dogwood Rose

Poses:  Atooly & .evolve.

 

 

Leave a Reply

