Working for the Weekend…

Good Afternoon everyone!  Its the weekend! YEEEEHAWWW!  I’ve been working on setting up my new house and decorating today so I had to get into my cute work clothes.  This adorable set of overalls from Twins Fashion was just the thing I needed.  And this adorable pink glitter corset to go underneath it also from Twins Fashion along with these cute Love panties for that comfy look!  This cute casual hair came from Burley.  I felt it was a good work hair =D.  I just love these adorable boots GoK came out with!  They had the color to match my outfit!  If you can’t tell I loveeee pink.  And you know no matter if you’re being casual or dressy you always need accesssories.  Thats what makes the outfit.  These adorable earrings from Pichi were the perfect fit for this outfit.  I hope everyone is having an awesome weekend so far!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo!  – Polly 2 – Natural Caramel

Shape:  By Me:  Dani & Co.

Hair:  Burley – Bajka – Blondes

Overalls:  Twins Fashion – Overalls Lipstick

Corset:  Twins Fashion – Glitter Corset – Pink

Panties:  Twins Fashion – Love Me Underwear

Boots:  GoK – Mesh Clark Boots – Rose

Earrings:  Pichi – Black Series NORA earrings

Eyes:  MayFly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Capri Blue

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

Poses:  Glitterati & Olive Juice (Closed)

Leave a Reply

