Leave Some Morphine At My Door…

Happy Hump day everyone!  And guess what hump day means?  Grenade Free Wednesday!  And this outfit from Ducknipple is one of the fabulous designers that has put out something awesome just for this Wednesday and for an awesome price!  I’m truly addicted to mesh now so I just had to add this very sexy Brenna hair from Truth.  And lets not forget this sexy very nicely detailed skin from Al Vulo! available at the Whore Couture Fair.  I definitely need some morphine with the a look like this.  Rawr! Happy humpday shopping!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo!  – Alena – Fight – Porcelain (@ WCF)

Shape:  Dani & Co. – Angelica – NEW!

Hair:  Truth – Brenna – Mesh – Dark Blondes NEW!

Outfit w/shoes:  Ducknipple – Mesh Balloon dress Pink (@ GFW)

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Deep Emerald

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

Poses:  Purple Poses – Private Room and Perfect Wardrobe

 

 

One response to “Leave Some Morphine At My Door…

  1. hey there and thanks for your information ? I have definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did on the other hand experience a few technical issues the usage of this web site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times prior to I may get it to load properly. I were brooding about if your web hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining, but slow loading circumstances times will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and can harm your high-quality rating if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for much extra of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this once more very soon..

Leave a Reply

