Luck O’ The Irish…

Good afternoon to ya!  Today my post is a little on the Irish side.  I went down to the Perfect Wardrobe and found these adorable pants from Izzie’s and this too cute baseball shirt from {nestle my bosom} for some great low prices!  I also was excited when I woke up this morning to find this lovely group gift hair from Exile.  I adore their hair and this is one of my new faves!  I did get bored last night so I decided to make a new shape, considering I do have a shape store (Dani & Co.) and it was time for some updates!  I am very pleased with the way this one came out and I hope you like it too!  Happy Humpday shopping!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo! – Chantal – Black – Bronze

Shape:  Dani & Co.  – Angelica – NEW!

Hair:  Exile – Bring It On – Frosted – Group Gift -NEW!

Shirt:  {nestle my bosom} – St. Patty’s baseball vnecks (@ PW)

Pants:  Izzie’s – Sweatpants green (@ PW)

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Capri Blue

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

Poses:  Purple Poses (@ PW)

 

 

Leave a Reply

