Throw some Glitter, Make It Rain…

Its Saturday!  And Its time to be simple and sexy.  I have to say I am truly addicted to the is gorgeous pink glitter dress that Censored has put out.  It is absolutely stunning.  I’d like to say it was made for me because its pink (my favorite color) and it’s glittery which I love.  But I think there are a lot of you ladies who would look dazzling in this dress.  You can dress it up and make it fancy or you can just add some Mesh boots from Slink like these to just make it downright sexy.  Let your hair down with the gorgeous strapless dress with this stunning and very natural looking new MESH hair from Truth too.  I have to say today I am feeling very sexy today.  Run on down to Censored, Slink and Truth and pick up your sexy goodies!  Happy Shopping Ladies!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Al Vulo!  – Chantal – Shine – Bronze

Shape:  Dani & Co. 

Hair:  Truth – Lykie Mesh Hair – Light Browns

Dress:  .::Censored::. – Clarissa Dress

Choker:  Mandala – Milky Way Choker Black Wind

Boots:  Slink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Deep Emerald

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

Pose:  Purple Poses

 

2 responses to “Throw some Glitter, Make It Rain…

Leave a Reply

