Your Love Is My Drug

Good afternoon lovelies!  Its Monday!  The beginning over another fabulous week!  I felt like dancing today and putting on something random and sexy so I found this new mesh skirt from Spirit Store in my favorite color pink!  To add those bright colors to it I put on this sexy ribbed tank from Forever Young.  It was a little breezy out so this jacket from Emery kept my shoulders from getting cold.  Truth came out with some new hairs this weekend too and this one with a color changeable headband was one of my faves!  Very cute and sexy.  I hope everyone is having a great Monday!  Run on down and get your goodies!  Happy Shopping Ladies!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Filthy – Melody Easter Special Edition Skin – Tan

Shape:  Dani & Co.

Hair:  Truth – Kalle – Dark Blondes  *NEW!*

Tank:  :FY: – Ribbed Tank – Blue

Jacket:  Emery – Sheena Jacket – Black

Skirt:  Spirit Store – Apista Mesh Skirt – Pink  *NEW!*

Tights:  Sheer – Tights 10:  Torn Swirl Black

Shoes:  MStyle – RIVEA Pumps – Dodger

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice

Lashes:  Redgrave – Diva

Poses:  Fly Lily

 

Leave a Reply

