Yummy

Another GSP post!!! Saturday begins a new round so make sure you head on over and pick up this rounds items while they are still available. ❤ Addy

Skin-Al Vulo! Leilani Bronze-Black
Shape-Dani and Co. Rayne
Eyes-Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
Eyelashes-::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
Hair-.ploom. Addie – Browns 1
Necklace-{*I ❤ FashiOn*} AngelSkull GSP
Tattoo– piccara – what doesn’t kill you tat. (for GSP)
Top/Panties-Apple May Designs – CupCake – Teal
Feet-Maitreya Gold * Bare Feet Flat
2 responses to “Yummy

  1. Pingback: My yummy pick for flickr « A taste of Secondlife

  2. Love the Picture and many more you have done. I shared it in one of my blogs leading back to here to show off how nice it is as a flickr pic where I first saw it. I have also added you to my blog role. (atasteofsecondlife.wordpress.com) not spam just telling you where you can find your work.

Leave a Reply

