After

Good evening lovelies!  It’s been a hot and fantastic weekend here and I was about to head to bed but before I do that I wanna show you some awesomeness I found!  I figured since it was Sunday I’d go for the sophisticated look here.  This very sexy but classy new mesh top from Zaara is something I just had to have.  I love Zaara anyways but they’ve come out with Mesh and I just can’t get away from mesh.  This top would look good with a skirt or even some nice slacks or jeans.  It’s classy but shows a little skin to give it that sexy touch.  It’s available in several different colors.  I also found this fabulous leather Mesh skirt from Fanatik that just fits perfectly with this outfit.  Magika has done it again with some very gorgeous new Mesh hair called After.  I definitely went after this one.  I tell you, you just can’t go wrong with Mesh and this just keeps getting better.  I hope everyone has a great closing to their weekend!  Goodnight for now =). zzzzZZZZzzzzzz!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Belleza – Lily V1 – Pale 2

Shape:  Dani & Co.

Hair:  Magika – [01] After – MESH   **NEW**

Glasses:  [EY:NO] – Flamingo Glasses – Black

Shirt:  Zaara  – Ashima Blouse – Ivory – MESH  **NEW**

Skirt:  :FANATIK: – Pencil Skirt – Leather – Black  MESH

Shoes:  [Diktator] – CHIC – Zebra

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice

Lashes:  Redgrave – ExtraLong

Pose:  Label Motion

 

 

Leave a Reply

