Fall Into Me

Good afternoon lovelies!  OMG I have some Soooooooooooooooo fabulous stuff to show you.  I am going to start off with this skin.  I’ve been waiting on this skin for like EVER.  And I can tell you it is 110% worth the wait.  This is the new Kumi skin from Pink Fuel.  This is the Vanilla tone. I splurged and got the Peach tone too so I can show you more gorgeusness in upcoming posts.  I think this skin has got to be my favorite skin I have so far.  From its realistic shading and tones to the creases in the eyelids, this is definitely a skin worth trying.  And it comes with a gazillion different lip options to choose from!  If you haven’t tried it yet please do so.  I promise you won’t walk away empty handed!

Also I’d like to show you this new mullet top made by Auxiliary.  It’s available at Collabor88 and there are several different color options. It comes with 5 sizes and two alphas so you can have the perfect fit!  Go get yours while you can!  There is a demo so you can try it out first!

Next I’d like to show you this new hair from Truth.  He’s done it again!  Such a fabulous Mesh hair I just couldn’t resist.  It comes with an alpha and just fits fantastic.  I love its soft natural look! One of my favorite hairs right now.  Go grab the demo and find your perfect shade!

The last thing I’d like to show you this afternoon are these new Vive Nine jeans from FaMESHed.  They are so awesomely fitted come a curvy butt option or just a normal version.  5 sizes and an alpha are included.  There are several different shades to choose from so go get yours before a new round of FaMESHed starts!

Happy shopping lovelies

❤ Dani

Skin:  Pink Fuel – Kumi – Vanilla – Pure  ***NEW***

Lips:  Pink Fuel – Lip Glaze – Affection – Part of Kumi skin

Shape: Dani & Co.

Hair:  Truth – Siri – Mesh – Dark Browns  ***NEW***

Shirt:  [AUX] – Mullet Top – Mesh – Champagne  ***@ Collabor88***

Pants:  Vive Nine – Adisa Skinny jeans – Mesh – Medium Wash  ***@ FaMESHed***

Boots:  Monso – My Western Boots

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Twilight Sea

Lashes: Redgrave – ExtraLong

Poses:  Glitterati

One response to “Fall Into Me

Leave a Reply

