I Gatcha Excuses

Hai lovelies!  Sorry it’s been a few days since I’ve posted but RL just keeps ya busy sometimes.  Gah RL!  Haha!  Anyways, I’d like to show you some great new stuff I found.  As you all probably know, and even if you don’t I’ll tell you,  the new The Arcade Gatcha Event has started.  It started on September 15.  It’s got some amazing designs to get.  I promise you you’ll walk away with a whole lot.  One of the things that I picked up was this lovely Roza skin from Glam Affair.  And yes when I said great designers I meant really fabulous ones!  This skin you can get in 10 different tones with this being #09.  I didn’t think I would like this tone but I ended up wearing it for a while and I really love it.  It’s a beautiful skin (as always) that Glam Affair has released.  Go gatcha skin! Hehe.

The next new design I would love to show you is this sexy new outfit from AlterEgo.  The skirt is Mesh and comes with 5 sizes (XXS – L)  and an alpha.  It also comes with the top and bra in shirt, undershirt and jacket layers so you can wear the combination you love the best.  Go try it for yourself!  AlterEgo is one of my favorite stores so you’ll always find something you love there!

And last of all tonight, I’d like to show you these new horns from Plastik.  I’m usually not  horn person but I thought these definitely fit this look.  They are very nicely detailed and come in 4 different styles with a HUD included  to changed the metals.  Definitely a fierce addition to any outfit!

I hope you all had a great day and are ready for the end of the week!

Happy Shopping!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Glam Affair – Roza – #09   **The Arcade Gatcha Event**

Shape:  Dani & Co.

Hair:  [Elikatira] – Found – Mesh – Black 04

Horns:  :[P]: – Druzi Horns – Tribe – Hades and Zeus  **New**

Outfit:  AlterEgo – Excuses  **New**

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Twilight Sea

Lashes:  Redgrave – ExtraLong

Poses:  BENT. and Glitterati

Leave a Reply

