Vampire Diaries

BOO!  Hai lovelies!  Guess what?  It’s almost Halloween awesome stuff always comes out around this time of year.  All your spookies and scaries and cuties and funnies.  Well I’d like to show you some awesomeness today that I just HAD to share.  The Costume Ball started today which runs until November 1st at Midnight.  Which let me tell you, there are some fabulous designers that have gotten together to create some some great designs just for this event! This pale gorgeous skin from Pink Fuel is just one of these designs.  The blood tattoo and teeth are separate but those luscious red lips and gorgeously detailed skin are what I want to show you.  It fit just perfect for this vampire look.  And it’s Pink Fuel!  One of my favorite skin designers so I would run down and demo this one because I can almost guarantee you will not walk away empty handed hehe!

Second I would love to show you this sexy but dark Black Widow dress made by Happy Undead.  It’s also available at The Costume Ball and it’s mesh so the fit and move is just perfect!  It comes with 18 different sizes and several different modifiable alphas so your avi can have the perfect fit!  Go try it for yourself. Whether it be for a dark night out or to dress up for this Halloween this dress is perfect!

Exile released some new hair this past weekend and of course it’s some beautiful Mesh styles!  This one called Catch My Breath is definitely one I couldn’t catch my breath over.  I ended up walking out of the store with a whole pack!  The style is perfect for a cute and casual look or even a formal dressy look!  Go try to for yourself and find you favorite color!

Happy Shopping!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Pink Fuel – Alyx – Ivory – Siren (light brow)  **@ Costume Ball**

Blood:  Pekka – Mouth Bleed tattoo layer

Teeth:  Heartsick – Vampire Fangs  (Found on marketplace)

Shape:  Dani & Co.

Hair:  Exile – Catch My Breath – MESH – Ember – Natural Fusions  **NEW**

Flower:  Pididdle – Ceramic Flower Headpiece – Rose  **@ My Attic**

Dress:  Happy Undead – Black Widow Mesh Dress  **@ Costume Ball**

Cigarette: BOOM – Golightly Cigarette Stem – Espresso  **@ Cinema**

Eyes:  Insufferable Dastard – Steampunk – Clear – Mesh  **@ Cinema**

Lashes:  Redgrave – ExtraLong

Pose/Prop:  .evolve – The Puppeteer  **@ Costume Ball**

One response to “Vampire Diaries

  1. Pingback: Vampire Diaries « The Ego Co.

Leave a comment