Catch My Breath

Hey lovelies!  I have been so busy in RL but I have not forgotten about you!  I wanted to show you some awesome things you can pick up at the new Around the World event!  But first I want to show you this new skin from Izzie’s. It is just to die for.  And ladies and gentlemen this is only one tone out of 10 tones!  It’s just absolutely gorgeous so it’s one of those must tries.  It comes with several different eyeshadow tattoo layers and lipsticks! So you can match whatever you are wearing for the day =D.  GO demo it!

This dress I’m wearing comes from Remy, which is a featured design at Around the World.  This is just one of the many prints available to choose from. And yes it’s mesh!  So go try it for yourself!  And pick out your fave!

The hair I’m wearing here is also a featured design from Around the World.  It’s from Alice Project.  A wonderful hair designer and this is one of the many mesh hairs available at this event.  There are demos so you can try on and find your favorite!

I hope you all get a chance to check out Around the World!   Around the World will be a gathering of participating designers to come together and choose a region of the world. Not only will they create content that is based off of that region, they will bring it to life. It runs from November 15th, 2012 – Ends November 29th, 2012.

Happy Shopping!

❤ Dani

Skin:  Izzie’s – Geanna Skin – Mocha  **New**

Shape:  Dani & Co.  – My own

Hair:  Alice Project – Yoona – Mesh   **@ Around the World**

Dress:  !.Remy.! – Lasa Dress – Snake – Mesh   **@ Around the World**

Necklace:  MG – Lost Eden Sun Pendant – Mesh

Feet:  Slink  – Women’s Medium Barefeet – Rigged Mesh

Eyes:  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Twilight Sea Shadow

Lashes:  Redgrave – ExtraLong

Pose:  Purple Poses  **@ Around the World**

One response to “Catch My Breath

  1. Pingback: Catch My Breath « The Ego Co.

Leave a comment